Монумент Оджутая 3

(Ojutai Monument)
Оджутай бывает во всех своих цитаделях, но больше всего времени он проводит, медитируя в цитадели Кори.
Монумент Оджутая
Daniel Ljunggren


Tap: добавьте White или Blue в ваше хранилище маны.
4WhiteBlue: Монумент Оджутая становится артефактом существом 4/4 белый и синий Дракон с Полетом до конца хода.


  • 2/25/2015 A Monument can’t attack on the turn it enters the battlefield.
  • 2/25/2015 Each Monument is colorless, although the last ability will make each of them two colors until end of turn.
  • 2/25/2015 If a Monument has any +1/+1 counters on it, those counters will remain on the permanent after it stops being a creature. Those counters will have no effect as long as the Monument isn’t a creature, but they will apply again if the Monument later becomes a creature.
  • 2/25/2015 Activating the last ability of a Monument while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power or toughness to a specific value. Effects that modify power or toughness without directly setting them to a specific value will continue to apply.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: