Monumento a Ojutai 3

(Ojutai Monument)
Ojutai passa tempo em todas as suas fortalezas, mas prefere a de Cori para meditar.
Monumento a Ojutai
Daniel Ljunggren


Tap: Adicione White ou Blue à sua reserva de mana.
4WhiteBlue: Monumento a Ojutai torna-se uma criatura artefato branca e azul 4/4 do tipo Dragão com voar até o final do turno.


  • 2/25/2015 A Monument can’t attack on the turn it enters the battlefield.
  • 2/25/2015 Each Monument is colorless, although the last ability will make each of them two colors until end of turn.
  • 2/25/2015 If a Monument has any +1/+1 counters on it, those counters will remain on the permanent after it stops being a creature. Those counters will have no effect as long as the Monument isn’t a creature, but they will apply again if the Monument later becomes a creature.
  • 2/25/2015 Activating the last ability of a Monument while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power or toughness to a specific value. Effects that modify power or toughness without directly setting them to a specific value will continue to apply.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: