Monument d'Ojutaï 3

(Ojutai Monument)
Ojutaï passe du temps dans chacune de ses forteresses, mais il affectionne particulièrement celle de Cori pour ses méditations.
Monument d'Ojutaï
Daniel Ljunggren


Tap : Ajoutez White ou Blue à votre réserve.
4WhiteBlue : Le Monument d'Ojutaï devient une créature-artefact 4/4 blanche et bleue Dragon avec le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour.


  • 2/25/2015 A Monument can’t attack on the turn it enters the battlefield.
  • 2/25/2015 Each Monument is colorless, although the last ability will make each of them two colors until end of turn.
  • 2/25/2015 If a Monument has any +1/+1 counters on it, those counters will remain on the permanent after it stops being a creature. Those counters will have no effect as long as the Monument isn’t a creature, but they will apply again if the Monument later becomes a creature.
  • 2/25/2015 Activating the last ability of a Monument while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power or toughness to a specific value. Effects that modify power or toughness without directly setting them to a specific value will continue to apply.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: