Honored Hierarch 
Creature - Human Druid
Power/Toughness:
1/1Artist:
Magali VilleneuveShare:
Text:
Renown 1 (When this creature deals combat damage to a player, if it isn't renowned, put a +1/+1 counter on it and it becomes renowned.)As long as Honored Hierarch is renowned, it has vigilance and "

Rulings:
- 6/22/2015 Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
- 6/22/2015 If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
- 6/22/2015 If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger.
Legality:
- standard: Not legal
- future: Not legal
- frontier: Legal
- modern: Legal
- legacy: Legal
- pauper: Not legal
- vintage: Legal
- penny: Legal
- commander: Legal
- 1v1: Legal
- duel: Legal
- brawl: Not legal
- oldschool: Not legal
- historic: Not legal
- pioneer: Legal
- gladiator: Not legal
- premodern: Not legal
- historicbrawl: Not legal
- paupercommander: Not legal
- alchemy: Not legal
- explorer: Not legal
- predh: Not legal
- oathbreaker: Legal
Sets:
-
Magic Online Promos #57598 (rare)
-
Magic Origins Clash Pack #1 (rare)
-
Magic Origins Promos #182s (rare)
-
Magic Origins #182 (rare)
Other languages:
-
Honored Hierarch