Чандра, Сердце Огня 3RedRed

(Chandra, Heart of Fire)
Легендарный Planeswalker - Чандра
Чандра, Сердце Огня
Josu Hernaiz


+1: сбросьте вашу руку, затем изгоните три верхние карты вашей библиотеки. До конца хода вы можете разыграть изгнанные таким образом карты.
+1: Чандра, Сердце Огня наносит 2 повреждения любой цели.
—9: найдите на вашем кладбище и в вашей библиотеке любое количество красных карт мгновенных заклинаний и/или волшебства, изгоните их, затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку. Вы можете разыграть их в этом ходу. Добавьте шесть Red.


  • 6/23/2020 If you have no cards in hand, you still exile three cards while resolving Chandra’s first ability and you may play them this turn.
  • 6/23/2020 You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the exiled cards for Chandra’s first and last abilities. If one is a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available.
  • 6/23/2020 You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.
  • 6/23/2020 If you don’t play the exiled cards, they remain exiled.
  • 6/23/2020 Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: