Chandra, Corazón de Fuego 3RedRed

(Chandra, Heart of Fire)
Planeswalker legendario - Chandra
Chandra, Corazón de Fuego
Josu Hernaiz


+1: Descarta tu mano, luego exilia las tres primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Hasta el final del turno, puedes jugar las cartas exiliadas de esta manera.
+1: Chandra, Corazón de Fuego hace 2 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo.
−9: Busca en tu cementerio y biblioteca cualquier cantidad de cartas de instantáneo y/o de conjuro rojas, exílialas y luego baraja tu biblioteca. Puedes lanzarlas este turno. Agrega seis Red.


  • 6/23/2020 If you have no cards in hand, you still exile three cards while resolving Chandra’s first ability and you may play them this turn.
  • 6/23/2020 You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the exiled cards for Chandra’s first and last abilities. If one is a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available.
  • 6/23/2020 You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.
  • 6/23/2020 If you don’t play the exiled cards, they remain exiled.
  • 6/23/2020 Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: