Tumba Abandonada

(Overgrown Tomb)
Terreno - Pântano Floresta
A melhor mortalha é o tecido de uma nova vida.
Tumba Abandonada
Steven Belledin


(Tap: Adicione Black ou Green à sua reserva de mana.)Conforme Tumba Abandonada entra no campo de batalha, você pode pagar 2 pontos de vida. Se não fizer isso, Tumba Abandonada entrará no campo de batalha virada.


  • 10/5/2018 Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
  • 10/5/2018 If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)


  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: