Tumba cubierta de hierbas

(Overgrown Tomb)
Tierra - Pantano bosque
La mejor mortaja funeraria es el tejido de la nueva vida.
Tumba cubierta de hierbas
Steven Belledin


(Tap: Agrega Black o Green a tu reserva de maná.)
En cuanto la Tumba cubierta de hierbas entre al campo de batalla, puedes pagar 2 vidas. Si no lo haces, la Tumba cubierta de hierbas entra al campo de batalla girada.


  • 10/5/2018 Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
  • 10/5/2018 If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: