Überwachsene Grabstätte

(Overgrown Tomb)
Land - Sumpf, Wald
Das beste Leichentuch ist der Stoff, aus dem neues Leben entsteht.
Überwachsene Grabstätte
Artist:
Steven Belledin
Share:

Text:


(Tap: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um Black oder Green.)
Sowie die Überwachsene Grabstätte ins Spiel kommt, kannst du 2 Lebenspunkte bezahlen. Falls du dies nicht tust, kommt die Überwachsene Grabstätte getappt ins Spiel.

Rulings:

  • 10/5/2018 Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
  • 10/5/2018 If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
(Rulings updated vor 2 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: