Siege Striker 2White

Creature - Human Soldier
Siege Striker
Zoltan Boros


Double strike (This creature deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)
Whenever Siege Striker attacks, you may tap any number of untapped creatures you control. Siege Striker gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each creature tapped this way.


  • 6/23/2020 You choose how many and which creatures to tap while Siege Striker’s ability is resolving. No player may take other actions between the time you make this choice and the time Siege Striker’s power and toughness are raised.
  • 6/23/2020 If an attacking creature with vigilance is tapped for Siege Striker’s ability, that creature remains an attacking creature.
  • 6/23/2020 If Siege Striker gains vigilance and attacks or attacks and becomes untapped before its last ability resolves, it can be tapped for its own ability.
  • 6/23/2020 Once Siege Striker’s ability has resolved, it keeps the power-and-toughness bonus even if some of the tapped creatures leave the battlefield or become untapped.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: