Skeletal Grimace 1Black

Enchantment - Aura
"And then I realized we all have skeletons on the inside. Why wait until the bodies are dead to control them?" —Jadar, ghoulcaller of Nephalia
Skeletal Grimace
Eric Deschamps


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has "Black: Regenerate this creature."


No rulings found (Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: