Zendikar Incarnate 2RedGreen

Creature - Elemental
"Her people angered Zendikar, and they faced the land's wrath. That is why Nissa is the last of the animists."—Numa, Joraga chieftain
Zendikar Incarnate
Power/Toughness:
0/4
Artist:
Lucas Graciano
Share:

Text:


Zendikar Incarnate's power is equal to the number of lands you control.

Rulings:

  • 6/22/2015 The ability defining Zendikar Incarnate’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. Zendikar Incarnate’s power changes as the number of lands you control does.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: