罗刹元老 2BlackGreenBlue

(Rakshasa Vizier)
生物 ~妖精/德鲁伊 - Cat Demon
忘了自己在跟谁打交道的人,总以为自己从罗刹提出的买卖中赚到了便宜。
罗刹元老
Power/Toughness:
4/4
Artist:
Nils Hamm
Share:

Text:


每当一张或数张牌从你的坟墓场置入放逐区时,在罗刹元老上放置等量的+1/+1指示物。

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2014 If a card is exiled “instead” of being put into a graveyard, Rakshasa Vizier’s ability won’t trigger.
  • 9/20/2014 Exiling cards from your graveyard to pay the cost of a spell with delve is a single action. It will cause Rakshasa Vizier’s ability to trigger once, putting a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of cards you exiled.
(Rulings updated 1年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal

Similar cards: