Ракшас-Визирь 2BlackGreenBlue

(Rakshasa Vizier)
Существо - Кошка Демон
Предложения ракшаса могут показаться заманчивыми тому, кто забыл, с кем имеет дело.
Ракшас-Визирь
Power/Toughness:
4/4
Artist:
Nils Hamm
Share:

Text:


Каждый раз, когда одна или несколько карт попадают в изгнание из вашего кладбища, положите столько же жетонов +1/+1 на Ракшаса-Визиря.

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2014 If a card is exiled “instead” of being put into a graveyard, Rakshasa Vizier’s ability won’t trigger.
  • 9/20/2014 Exiling cards from your graveyard to pay the cost of a spell with delve is a single action. It will cause Rakshasa Vizier’s ability to trigger once, putting a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of cards you exiled.
(Rulings updated 1 год назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal

Similar cards: