戰墓巨像 2Black

(Diregraf Colossus)
生物 ~妖精/德魯伊 - Zombie Giant
戰墓巨像
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Vincent Proce
Share:

Text:


戰墓巨像進戰場時上面有數個+1/+1指示物,其數量等同於你墳墓場中的殭屍牌數量。
每當你施放殭屍咒語時,將一個2/2黑色殭屍衍生生物橫置放進戰場。

Rulings:

  • 4/8/2016 If Diregraf Colossus enters the battlefield from your graveyard, its first ability will count itself among the Zombie cards in your graveyard. Similarly, if it enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie card enters the battlefield from your graveyard, the ability will count that other Zombie.
  • 4/8/2016 Diregraf Colossus’s last ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: