Düstergrab-Koloss 2Black

(Diregraf Colossus)
Kreatur - Zombie, Riese
Düstergrab-Koloss
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Vincent Proce
Share:

Text:


Der Düstergrab-Koloss kommt mit einer +1/+1-Marke für jede Zombie-Karte in deinem Friedhof ins Spiel.
Immer wenn du einen Zombie-Zauberspruch wirkst, bringe einen 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein getappt ins Spiel.

Rulings:

  • 4/8/2016 If Diregraf Colossus enters the battlefield from your graveyard, its first ability will count itself among the Zombie cards in your graveyard. Similarly, if it enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie card enters the battlefield from your graveyard, the ability will count that other Zombie.
  • 4/8/2016 Diregraf Colossus’s last ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: