魔力聚焰 4Red

(Pyroconvergence)
結界 ~靈氣
「伊捷聯盟是個能將錯亂變為爆炸的方程式。」 ~俄佐立仲裁者雷諾茲
魔力聚焰
Artist:
Jack Wang
Share:

Text:


每當你施放多色咒語時,魔力聚焰對目標生物或玩家造成2點傷害。

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2012 The hybrid spells in the Return to Ravnica set are multicolored, even if you cast them with one color of mana.
  • 10/1/2012 The triggered ability will resolve and Pyroconvergence will deal damage before that spell resolves.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: