Pyroconvergence 4Red

« Les Izzet sont une équation qui transforme la démence en explosions. » —Leonos, arbitre d'Azorius
Jack Wang


À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort multicolore, la Pyroconvergence inflige 2 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.


  • 10/1/2012 The hybrid spells in the Return to Ravnica set are multicolored, even if you cast them with one color of mana.
  • 10/1/2012 The triggered ability will resolve and Pyroconvergence will deal damage before that spell resolves.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: