帝國犄角龍 4White

(Imperial Ceratops)
生物 ~妖精/德魯伊 - Dinosaur
「刀劍與其銀甲碰撞而成之鏗鏘聲響,只會誘其以深邃嚎吼回應。」 ~華特莉
帝國犄角龍
Power/Toughness:
3/5
Artist:
Bayard Wu
Share:

Text:


激怒~每當帝國犄角龍受到傷害時,你獲得2點生命。

Rulings:

  • 1/19/2018 If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Imperial Ceratops is dealt damage, you lose the game before its enrage ability resolves.
  • 1/19/2018 If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
  • 1/19/2018 If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: