Triceratopo Imperiale 

(Imperial Ceratops)
Creatura - Dinosauro
"La musica delle lame contro la sua corazza argentea non fa che ispirarlo a ruggire melodie ancor più tonanti." —Huatli
Forza/Costituzione:
3/5Artista:
Bayard WuCondividi:
Testo:
Infuriare — Ogniqualvolta viene inflitto danno al Triceratopo Imperiale, guadagni 2 punti vita.
Regolamenti:
- 1/19/2018 If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Imperial Ceratops is dealt damage, you lose the game before its enrage ability resolves.
- 1/19/2018 If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
- 1/19/2018 If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.
Legalità:
- standard: Non legale
- future: Non legale
- frontier: Legale
- modern: Legale
- legacy: Legale
- pauper: Non legale
- vintage: Legale
- penny: Legale
- commander: Legale
- 1v1: Legale
- duel: Legale
- brawl: Non legale
- oldschool: Non legale
- historic: Legale
- pioneer: Legale
- gladiator: Legale
- premodern: Non legale
- historicbrawl: Legale
- paupercommander: Non legale
- alchemy: Non legale
- explorer: Legale
- predh: Non legale
- oathbreaker: Legale
Sets:
-
Rivals of Ixalan #10 (uncommon)