Contenda entre Guildas 5Red

(Guild Feud)
Encantamento
Contenda entre Guildas
Artist:
Karl Kopinski
Share:

Text:


No início de sua manutenção, o oponente alvo revela os três cards do topo do próprio grimório, pode colocar um card de criatura dentre esses no campo de batalha e, depois, coloca o restante no próprio cemitério. Você faz o mesmo com os três cards do topo do seu grimório. Se duas criaturas forem colocadas no campo de batalha dessa forma, elas lutam uma contra a outra.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2012 Guild Feud has one target: the opponent. You’ll see what creature that player puts onto the battlefield before revealing the top three cards of your library and deciding whether to put a creature onto the battlefield yourself.
  • 10/1/2012 If no creatures or only one creature is put onto the battlefield this way, no fight happens.
  • 10/1/2012 Players can’t cast spells or activate abilities between the creatures being put onto the battlefield and them fighting each other. Notably, you can’t respond with a spell like Giant Growth.
  • 10/1/2012 Any abilities that trigger when the two creatures enter the battlefield will be put on the stack after the fight, even if one or both creatures die.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: