Lutte entre guildes 5Red

(Guild Feud)
Enchantement
Lutte entre guildes
Artist:
Karl Kopinski
Share:

Text:


Au début de votre entretien, l'adversaire ciblé révèle les trois cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque, il peut mettre une carte de créature parmi elles sur le champ de bataille, puis met les autres dans son cimetière. Vous faites la même chose avec les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Si deux créatures sont mises sur le champ de bataille de cette manière, elles se battent l'une contre l'autre.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2012 Guild Feud has one target: the opponent. You’ll see what creature that player puts onto the battlefield before revealing the top three cards of your library and deciding whether to put a creature onto the battlefield yourself.
  • 10/1/2012 If no creatures or only one creature is put onto the battlefield this way, no fight happens.
  • 10/1/2012 Players can’t cast spells or activate abilities between the creatures being put onto the battlefield and them fighting each other. Notably, you can’t respond with a spell like Giant Growth.
  • 10/1/2012 Any abilities that trigger when the two creatures enter the battlefield will be put on the stack after the fight, even if one or both creatures die.
(Rulings updated il y a 3 ans)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: