Confronto Fatídico 2RedRed

(Fateful Showdown)
Mágica Instantânea
Hoje à noite, na Grande Exposição, veja o Jurado Mor Tezzeret enfrentar a infame renegada Pia Nalaar.
Confronto Fatídico
Chris Rallis


Confronto Fatídico causa uma quantidade de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo igual ao número de cards em sua mão. Descarte todos os cards em sua mão e depois compre uma quantidade equivalente de cards.


  • 9/20/2016 The number of cards in your hand is counted only as Fateful Showdown resolves. Fateful Showdown is on the stack at this time, so it’s not counted.
  • 9/20/2016 If Fateful Showdown’s target becomes an illegal target, you won’t discard your hand or draw any cards.
  • 1/19/2018 There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: