Schicksalsträchtige Machtprobe 2RedRed

(Fateful Showdown)
Bezeugt heute Abend bei der Großen Ausstellung das Aufeinandertreffen vom Obersten Preisrichter Tezzeret und der berüchtigten Renegatin Pia Nalaar.
Schicksalsträchtige Machtprobe
Chris Rallis


Die Schicksalsträchtige Machtprobe fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl so viele Schadenspunkte zu, wie du Karten auf deiner Hand hast. Wirf alle Karten aus deiner Hand ab und ziehe dann entsprechend viele Karten.


  • 9/20/2016 The number of cards in your hand is counted only as Fateful Showdown resolves. Fateful Showdown is on the stack at this time, so it’s not counted.
  • 9/20/2016 If Fateful Showdown’s target becomes an illegal target, you won’t discard your hand or draw any cards.
  • 1/19/2018 There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at
(Rulings updated vor 2 Jahren)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: