Vampiro Cativante 1BlackBlack

(Captivating Vampire)
Criatura - Vampiro
Vampiro Cativante
Eric Deschamps


As outras criaturas do tipo Vampiro que você controla recebem +1/+1.
Vire cinco Vampiros desvirados que você controla: Ganhe o controle da criatura alvo. Ela se torna um Vampiro além de seus outros tipos.


  • 8/15/2010 Since Captivating Vampire’s activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a Vampire (including Captivating Vampire itself) that hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost.
  • 8/15/2010 The effect of Captivating Vampire’s activated ability has no duration. You retain control of the affected creature until the game ends, the creature leaves the battlefield, or a later effect causes someone else to gain control of it. It doesn’t matter whether Captivating Vampire remains on the battlefield. Similarly, the affected creature remains a Vampire in addition to its other types until the game ends, the creature leaves the battlefield, or a later effect changes its types or subtypes.
  • 8/15/2010 Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: