Tempio dell'Abbandono

(Temple of Abandon)
Terra
Tempio dell'Abbandono
Artista:
Mike Bierek
Condividi:

Testo:


Il Tempio dell'Abbandono entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.
Quando il Tempio dell'Abbandono entra nel campo di battaglia, profetizza 1. (Guarda la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Puoi mettere quella carta in fondo al tuo grimorio.)
Tap: Aggiungi Red o Green alla tua riserva di mana.

Regolamenti:

  • 9/15/2013 When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
  • 9/15/2013 You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
  • 9/15/2013 You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.
  • 9/15/2013 Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 1 anno fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Legale
  • pioneer: Legale
  • gladiator: Legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Legale

Carte simili: