离弃殿堂

(Temple of Abandon)
离弃殿堂
Artist:
Mike Bierek
Share:

Text:


离弃殿堂须横置进战场。
当离弃殿堂进战场时,占卜1。(检视你牌库顶的牌。你可以将该牌置于你的牌库底。)
Tap:加RedGreen到你的法术力池中。

Rulings:

  • 9/15/2013 When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
  • 9/15/2013 You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
  • 9/15/2013 You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.
  • 9/15/2013 Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.
(Rulings updated 1年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal

Similar cards: