Ingannatrice di Qarsi 1Blue

(Qarsi Deceiver)
Creatura - Mago Naga
Ingannatrice di Qarsi
Raymond Swanland


Tap: Aggiungi 1 alla tua riserva di mana. Spendi questo mana solo per lanciare una magia creatura a faccia in giù, pagare un costo di mana per girare a faccia in su una creatura manifestata oppure pagare un costo di metamorfosi. (Un costo di megamorfosi è un costo di metamorfosi.)


  • 2/25/2015 The mana produced by Qarsi Deceiver can’t be used to cast a spell that instructs you to manifest cards.
  • 2/25/2015 Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 2/25/2015 If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 2/25/2015 Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 2 anni fa)


  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • oldschool: Non legale

Carte simili: