Enganador de Qarsi 1Blue

(Qarsi Deceiver)
Criatura - Naga Mago
Enganador de Qarsi
Raymond Swanland


Tap: Adicione 1 à sua reserva de mana. Gaste este mana somente para conjurar uma mágica de criatura voltada para baixo, pagar um custo de mana para voltar uma criatura manifestada para cima ou pagar um custo de metamorfose. (Um custo de megamorfose conta como um custo de metamorfose.)


  • 2/25/2015 The mana produced by Qarsi Deceiver can’t be used to cast a spell that instructs you to manifest cards.
  • 2/25/2015 Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 2/25/2015 If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 2/25/2015 Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: