Canciller de la fragua 4RedRedRed

(Chancellor of the Forge)
Criatura - Gigante
Canciller de la fragua


Puedes mostrar esta carta de tu mano inicial. Si lo haces, al comienzo del primer mantenimiento, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Trasgo roja 1/1 con la habilidad de prisa.
Cuando el Canciller de la fragua entre al campo de batalla, pon en el campo de batalla X fichas de criatura Trasgo rojas 1/1 con la habilidad de prisa, donde X es el número de criaturas que controlas.


  • 6/1/2011 The number of creature tokens you put onto the battlefield with the last ability is determined when the ability resolves. If Chancellor of the Forge is still on the battlefield at that time, it will be counted.
  • 6/8/2016 A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: