Канцлер Кузницы 4RedRedRed

(Chancellor of the Forge)
Существо - Гигант
Канцлер Кузницы
Power/Toughness:
5/5
Artist:
Chippy
Share:

Text:


Вы можете показать эту карту из вашей начальной руки. Если вы это делаете, то в начале первого шага поддержки положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 1/1 красный Гоблин с Ускорением.
Когда Канцлер Кузницы выходит на поле битвы, положите на поле битвы X фишек существа 1/1 красный Гоблин с Ускорением, где X — количество существ под вашим контролем.

Rulings:

  • 6/1/2011 The number of creature tokens you put onto the battlefield with the last ability is determined when the ability resolves. If Chancellor of the Forge is still on the battlefield at that time, it will be counted.
  • 6/8/2016 A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: