Syr Faren, la Maza del Crómlech GreenGreen

(Syr Faren, the Hengehammer)
Criatura legendaria - Caballero humano
"Las palabras no sirven de nada. Lo que cuenta es lo que hagas con la maza".
Syr Faren, la Maza del Crómlech
Chris Rallis


Siempre que Syr Faren, la Maza del Crómlech ataque, otra criatura atacante objetivo obtiene +X/+X hasta el final del turno, donde X es la fuerza de Syr Faren.


  • 10/4/2019 The value of X is determined only as Syr Faren’s triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if Syr Faren’s power changes.
  • 10/4/2019 If Syr Faren leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X.
  • 10/4/2019 If Syr Faren’s power is negative as its triggered ability resolves, X is considered to be 0.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: