Kor Skyfisher 1White

Creature - Kor Soldier
"Sometimes I snare the unexpected, but I know its purpose will be revealed in time."
Kor Skyfisher
Dan Murayama Scott


When Kor Skyfisher enters the battlefield, return a permanent you control to its owner's hand.


  • 3/14/2017 Kor Skyfisher’s triggered ability doesn’t target a permanent. You choose which one to return to its owner’s hand as the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice.
  • 3/14/2017 If Kor Skyfisher is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Kor Skyfisher itself.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: