Illusionist's Gambit 2BlueBlue

Instant
Illusionist's Gambit
Artist:
Zoltan Boros
Share:

Text:


Cast this spell only during the declare blockers step on an opponent's turn.
Remove all attacking creatures from combat and untap them. After this phase, there is an additional combat phase. Each of those creatures attacks that combat if able. They can't attack you or planeswalkers you control that combat.

Rulings:

No rulings found

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: