Lilting Refrain 1Blue

Enchantment
Lilting Refrain
Artist:
Berry
Share:

Text:


At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a verse counter on Lilting Refrain.
Sacrifice Lilting Refrain: Counter target spell unless its controller pays X, where X is the number of verse counters on Lilting Refrain.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal

Similar cards: