Zameck Guildmage GreenBlue

Creature - Elf Wizard
Zameck Guildmage
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Raymond Swanland
Share:

Text:


GreenBlue: This turn, each creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
GreenBlue, Remove a +1/+1 counter from a creature you control: Draw a card.

Rulings:

  • 1/24/2013 Zameck Guildmage’s first ability is cumulative. For example, if it resolves twice in a turn, each creature that enters the battlefield under your control that turn will do so with two +1/+1 additional counters on it.
  • 1/24/2013 Zameck Guildmage’s first ability has no effect on creatures already on the battlefield when it resolves.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Zameck Guildmage

Useful links:

Similar cards: