Xathrid Necromancer 2Black

Creature - Human Wizard
"My commands shall echo forever in their dusty skulls."
Xathrid Necromancer
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Maciej Kuciara
Share:

Text:


Whenever Xathrid Necromancer or another Human creature you control dies, create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

Rulings:

  • 7/1/2013 If Xathrid Necromancer dies at the same time as another Human creature you control, its ability will trigger twice.
(Rulings updated 11 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Xathrid Necromancer

Useful links:

Similar cards: