Triumph of Ferocity 2Green

Enchantment
"Rid me of this curse, witch, or die with me." -Garruk Wildspeaker
Triumph of Ferocity
Artist:
Karl Kopinski
Share:

Text:


At the beginning of your upkeep, draw a card if you control the creature with the greatest power or tied for the greatest power.

Rulings:

  • 5/1/2012 Triumph of Ferocity’s ability will trigger at the beginning of each of your upkeeps regardless of who controls the creature with the greatest power. The ability checks whether you’ll draw a card when it resolves.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

  • en Triumph of Ferocity

Useful links:

Similar cards: