The Archimandrite 2BlueRedWhite

Legendary Creature - Human Advisor
The Archimandrite
Power/Toughness:
0/5
Artist:
Cristi Balanescu
Share:

Text:


At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life, where X is the number of cards in your hand minus 4.
Whenever you gain life, each Advisor, Artificer, and Monk you control gains vigilance and gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the amount of life you gained.
Tap three untapped Advisors, Artificers, and/or Monks you control: Draw a card.

Rulings:

No rulings found

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

  • en The Archimandrite

Useful links:

Similar cards: