Stone Haven Outfitter 1White

Creature - Kor Artificer Ally
Stone Haven Outfitter
James Ryman


Equipped creatures you control get +1/+1.
Whenever an equipped creature you control dies, draw a card.


  • 1/22/2016 The bonuses gained from Stone Haven Outfitter’s abilities are in addition to any bonuses given by the Equipment.
  • 1/22/2016 Equipped creatures will get just +1/+1 from Stone Haven Outfitter, no matter how many Equipment are attached to them. Similarly, the last ability will trigger just once per equipped creature.
  • 1/22/2016 In this context, “equipped creatures you control” and “equipped creature you control” refer to any creatures you control with Equipment attached to them. In the highly unusual case that Stone Haven Outfitter becomes an Equipment, the meaning of its abilities doesn’t change. The bonuses continue to refer to any equipped creature you control. They aren’t bonuses applied solely to the creature Stone Haven Outfitter is attached to.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Stone Haven Outfitter

Useful links:

Similar cards: