Squelching Leeches 2BlackBlack

Creature - Leech
Squelching Leeches
Tomasz Jedruszek


Squelching Leeches's power and toughness are each equal to the number of Swamps you control.


  • 4/26/2014 Squelching Leeches’s power and toughness will change as the number of Swamps you control changes. Its ability counts all lands you control with the subtype Swamp, not just those named Swamp.
  • 4/26/2014 The ability that defines Squelching Leeches’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Squelching Leeches

Useful links:

Similar cards: