Skittering Skirge BlackBlack

Creature - Imp
The imps' warbling cries echo through Phyrexia's towers like those of mourning doves in a cathedral.
Skittering Skirge
Power/Toughness:
3/2
Artist:
Ron Spencer
Share:

Text:


Flying
When you cast a creature spell, sacrifice Skittering Skirge.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 The triggered ability triggers when the creature spell is cast, and it is put on the stack before any responses can be cast or activated. This ability will resolve before that creature enters the battlefield.
  • 4/1/2008 A “creature spell” is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells.
(Rulings updated 11 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Skittering Skirge

Useful links:

Similar cards: