Ramunap Excavator 2Green

Creature - Naga Cleric
"This world was once so much more than the confines of Naktamun."
Ramunap Excavator
Power/Toughness:
2/3
Artist:
Joe Slucher
Share:

Text:


You may play land cards from your graveyard.

Rulings:

  • 7/14/2017 Ramunap Excavator doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
  • 7/14/2017 Ramunap Excavator doesn’t allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: