Rakdos Guildmage Black or RedBlack or Red

Creature - Zombie Shaman
Rakdos Guildmage
Jeremy Jarvis


(Black or Red can be paid with either Black or Red.)
3Black, Discard a card: Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn.
3Red: Create a 2/1 red Goblin creature token with haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.


  • 5/1/2006 If the second ability is activated during the End step, the token won’t be exiled until the following turn’s End step.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: