Prophet of Kruphix 3GreenBlue

Creature - Human Wizard
"Time is fluid as a dance, and truth as fleeting."
Prophet of Kruphix
Power/Toughness:
2/3
Artist:
Anastasia Ovchinnikova
Share:

Text:


Untap all creatures and lands you control during each other player's untap step.
You may cast creature spells as though they had flash.

Rulings:

  • 9/15/2013 Creatures and lands you control untap at the same time as the active player’s permanents. You can’t choose to not untap them at that time.
  • 9/15/2013 Effects that state a creature or land you control doesn’t untap during your untap step won’t apply during another player’s untap step.
  • 9/15/2013 Controlling more than one Prophet of Kruphix doesn’t allow you to untap any creature or land more than once during a single untap step.
  • 9/15/2013 If you’re casting a creature spell with bestow, whether or not it has flash will depend on if you’re casting it as a creature or as an Aura. Prophet of Kruphix won’t give flash to a spell with bestow you’re casting as an Aura.
  • 9/15/2013 The last ability applies to creature cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, if you control a Zombie, you could cast Gravecrawler (a creature with “You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie”) from your graveyard as though it had flash.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Banned
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

  • en Prophet of Kruphix

Useful links:

Similar cards: