Pristine Talisman 3

Artifact
"Tools and artisans can be destroyed, but the act of creation is inviolate." -Elspeth Tirel
Pristine Talisman
Artist:
Matt Cavotta
Share:

Text:


Tap: Add {C}. You gain 1 life.

Rulings:

  • 6/1/2011 Pristine Talisman has a mana ability. Its ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal

Similar cards: