Ob Nixilis Reignited 3BlackBlack

Legendary Planeswalker - Nixilis
Ob Nixilis Reignited
Fedeltà:
5
Artist:
Raymond Swanland
Share:

Text:


+1: You draw a card and you lose 1 life.
−3: Destroy target creature.
−8: Target opponent gets an emblem with "Whenever a player draws a card, you lose 2 life."

Rulings:

  • 8/25/2015 The emblem created by Ob Nixilis Reignited’s last ability is both owned and controlled by the target opponent. In a multiplayer game, if you own Ob Nixilis Reignited and use him to give one of your opponents an emblem, the emblem remains even if you leave the game.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: