Nightveil Specter Blue or BlackBlue or BlackBlue or Black

Creature - Specter
Nightveil Specter
Power/Toughness:
2/3
Artist:
Steven Belledin
Share:

Text:


Flying
Whenever Nightveil Specter deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles the top card of their library.
You may play cards exiled with Nightveil Specter.

Rulings:

  • 1/24/2013 The card is exiled face up. All players may look at it.
  • 1/24/2013 Playing a card exiled with Nightveil Specter follows all the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all timing restrictions, for example.
  • 1/24/2013 Nightveil Specter’s last ability applies to cards exiled with that specific Nightveil Specter, not any other creature named Nightveil Specter. You should keep cards exiled by different Nightveil Specters separate.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Nightveil Specter

Useful links:

Similar cards: