Korlash, Heir to Blackblade 2BlackBlack

Legendary Creature - Zombie Warrior
Korlash, Heir to Blackblade
Power/Toughness:
0/0
Artist:
Richard Kane Ferguson
Share:

Text:


Korlash, Heir to Blackblade's power and toughness are each equal to the number of Swamps you control.
1Black: Regenerate Korlash.
Grandeur — Discard another card named Korlash, Heir to Blackblade: Search your library for up to two Swamp cards, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

Rulings:

No rulings found (Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Korlash, Heir to Blackblade

Useful links:

Similar cards: