Khabál Ghoul 2Black

Creature - Zombie
Khabál Ghoul
Douglas Shuler


At the beginning of each end step, put a +1/+1 counter on Khabál Ghoul for each creature that died this turn.


  • 9/16/2007 The effect counts all creatures put into all graveyards from the battlefield during the turn. This includes creature tokens put into a graveyard as well as creatures put into a graveyard before Khabál Ghoul entered the battlefield.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Khabál Ghoul

Useful links:

Similar cards: